Mrs Jennifer Rankine

Principal
enquiries@bottishamvc.org

Designated Safeguarding...

Designated Safeguarding Lead

More

Mr Dominic Fullman

Deputy Principal
dfullman@bottishamvc.org

Head of Lower School (Years 7,8 & 9)

Designated Safeguarding...

Head of Lower School (Years 7,8 & 9)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teacher of Science

More

Mr Andrew Gee

Assistant Principal
agee@bottishamvc.org

Extended Curriculum & Personal Development Lead

Designated...

Extended Curriculum & Personal Development Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teacher of History

More

Mrs Imogen Axton

Assistant Principal
iaxton@bottishamvc.org

Inclusion & Mental Health Lead

Designated Safeguarding...

Inclusion & Mental Health Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead

More

Mr Stuart Hodgson

Associate CLT
shodgson@bottishamvc.org

Exams, Transport, Social Times

Teacher of...

Exams, Transport, Social Times

Teacher of maths

More

Mrs Helen Slipper

Associate CLT
hslipper@bottishamvc.org

Head of Science...

Head of Science Faculty

More

Mr Ed Compton

Deputy Principal
ecompton@bottishamvc.org

Head of Upper School (Years 10 & 11)

Designated Safeguarding...

Head of Upper School (Years 10 & 11)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teacher of English

More

Mr Matt Merry

Assistant Principal
mmerry@bottishamvc.org

Quality of Teaching Lead

Designated Safeguarding...

Quality of Teaching Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

 

Teacher of Science

More

Mrs Clare Eastwood

Assistant Principal
ceastwood@bottishamvc.org

Curriculum and Assessment Lead

Teacher of...

Curriculum and Assessment Lead

Teacher of Science

More

Mr Phil Burgess

Assistant Principal
pburgess@bottishamvc.org

Teaching & Learning Lead

Teacher of Enterprise & Marketing...

Teaching & Learning Lead

Teacher of Enterprise & Marketing and Business Studies

More

Mrs Esther Street

Associate CLT
estreet@bottishamvc.org

Head of Computing

Eco Club...

Head of Computing

Eco Club Lead

 

More

Mr Jon Gilbert

Associate CLT
jgilbert@bottishamvc.org

Head of...

Head of Geography

More

Downloads

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy