Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

HEADS OF LEARNING

Mr M Baker
mbaker@bottishamvc.org

Head of Year 7

Year 7

Mr C Hawes
chawes@bottishamvc.org

Head of Year 8

Year 8

Miss M Goldman Roberts
mgoldmanroberts@bottishamvc.org

Head of Year 9

Year 9

Mr T Lamb
tlamb@bottishamvc.org

Head of Year 10

Year 10

Mr A Perry
aperry@bottishamvc.org

Head of Year 11

Year 11

HEADS OF FACULTY

Mrs T Lawton
tlawton@bottishamvc.org

Head of English

English

Mr A Cornick
acornick@bottishamvc.org

Head of Maths

Maths

Mrs H Slipper
hslipper@bottishamvc.org

Head of Science

Science

Ms C Larrieu
clarrieu@bottishamvc.org

Head of MFL

Languages

Mr L Andersen
landersen@bottishamvc.org

Head of PE

PE

Mr J Brewer
jbrewer@bottishamvc.org

Head of Performing Arts

Performing Arts

Mrs A Lovelock
alovelock@bottishamvc.org

Head of Humanities

Humanities

Mr G McGregor
gmcgregor@bottishamvc.org

Head of Creative Design

Creative Design

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

Miss L Pinny
lpinny@bottishamvc.org

Head of Dance & Drama

Performing Arts

Mrs K Hill
khill@bottishamvc.org

Head of History

Humanities

Mr J Gilbert
jgilbert@bottishamvc.org

Head of Geography

Humanities

Mrs S Derbyshire
sderbyshire@bottishamvc.org

Head of REP

Humanities

Mrs Y Grainger
ygrainger@bottishamvc.org

Head of Art

Creative Design

Mrs E Street
estreet@bottishamvc.org

Head of Computing

Creative Design

Mr J Synge
jsynge@bottishamvc.org

Head of Food & Nutrition

Creative Design

Department

HEADS OF LEARNING

Name

Mr M Baker
mbaker@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Year 7

Form / Mentor Group

Year 7

Name

Mr C Hawes
chawes@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Year 8

Form / Mentor Group

Year 8

Name

Miss M Goldman Roberts
mgoldmanroberts@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Year 9

Form / Mentor Group

Year 9

Name

Mr T Lamb
tlamb@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Year 10

Form / Mentor Group

Year 10

Name

Mr A Perry
aperry@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Year 11

Form / Mentor Group

Year 11

Department

HEADS OF FACULTY

Name

Mrs T Lawton
tlawton@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of English

Form / Mentor Group

English

Name

Mr A Cornick
acornick@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Maths

Form / Mentor Group

Maths

Name

Mrs H Slipper
hslipper@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Science

Form / Mentor Group

Science

Name

Ms C Larrieu
clarrieu@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of MFL

Form / Mentor Group

Languages

Name

Mr L Andersen
landersen@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of PE

Form / Mentor Group

PE

Name

Mr J Brewer
jbrewer@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Performing Arts

Form / Mentor Group

Performing Arts

Name

Mrs A Lovelock
alovelock@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Humanities

Form / Mentor Group

Humanities

Name

Mr G McGregor
gmcgregor@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Creative Design

Form / Mentor Group

Creative Design

Department

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

Name

Miss L Pinny
lpinny@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Dance & Drama

Form / Mentor Group

Performing Arts

Name

Mrs K Hill
khill@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of History

Form / Mentor Group

Humanities

Name

Mr J Gilbert
jgilbert@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Geography

Form / Mentor Group

Humanities

Name

Mrs S Derbyshire
sderbyshire@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of REP

Form / Mentor Group

Humanities

Name

Mrs Y Grainger
ygrainger@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Art

Form / Mentor Group

Creative Design

Name

Mrs E Street
estreet@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Computing

Form / Mentor Group

Creative Design

Name

Mr J Synge
jsynge@bottishamvc.org

Role

Head of Food & Nutrition

Form / Mentor Group

Creative Design

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy